Contact Us

Kate Dewey, President
dewey@forbesfunds.org
412-394-4297

Samantha Balbier, Executive Director GPNP
balbier@forbesfunds.org
412-394-4271

Don Goughler, Executive in Residence, Capacity Building
goughler@forbesfunds.org
412-965-3015  

Elizabeth Heft, Director of Management Assistance
heft@forbesfunds.org
412-394-2632

David Streeter, Project Manager, GPNP Public Policy
streeter@forbesfunds.org
412-394-2634

Jayme Holloway, Office Administrator
holloway@forbesfunds.org
412-394-4271

Alex Oliver, Development and Communications Specialist
olivera@forbesfunds.org
412-394-2639